Skip to content

FB Live: Lost Navy aircraft of Lake Michigan w Taras Lyssenko

22 April 2020

Thursday, April 23, 2020 at 7PM–10PM UTC+2

FB Live: “Lost Navy aircraft of Lake Michigan” with Taras Lyssenko

Thursday, April 23, 2020 at 7 PM – 10 PM UTC+02
Public · Hosted by Cynrik De Decker and Aviation Archaeology
To all 22 600 members of Aviation Archaeology: Please have your questions ready ! Join us on our first FB Live interactive discussion in the Group on Thursday April 23th @
– 10:00am (Pacific Time/America)
– 12:00pm (Central Time/America)
– 1:00pm (Eastern Time/America)
– 6:00pm (GMT)
– 19:00 Paris/Brussels
– 20:00 Moscow…
– 02:00 AM Tokyo (on the 24th)
– 03:00 AM Sydney (on the 24th) – sorry Aussies and Kiwis 
with Taras Lyssenko about the project under the direction of the management of the National Naval Aviation Museum to recover dozens of once lost World II U.S. Navy Aircraft from Lake Michigan for public presentation. Following the live discussion, the recording will be posted on YouTube. Please do share !
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: